Blogia
boltfraser

The live of my granparents (by maria ballester)

The live of my granparents (by maria ballester)

Wen my granmother and my granfather ware yong, the house were very different: they didn't have, television, they washed their clotherswith her hands, they didn't have vacuum cleanes, washing machine, there was a clauldron in the fireplace, and they have a garden.

They lived without heating, and without electricity, they had candels.

They played with handmade toys.

There were few carsa, they normaly lived in houses, not in buildings, and they had horses, they had fields...

Normaly the mother didn't work outsidethe hous, and there wasn't necesari go to school.

2 comentarios

giulia duch -

I like very much your article. Congratulations!
It is a very good job!

Anónimo -

Well done!Grade:8