Blogia
boltfraser

The best time of my live was... ( by Aina Altés )

The best time of my live was when my little brother Claudi was born. Risa

When i finished the school my uncles came to toke me and my brothes. And they said me that Claudi was born Sorprendido but they didn’ t now what was the name of the baby.

When i  was in my house the firs i did was call to my mother Beso and ask her what was the name of my little brother. She said that his neme was Claudi and i thought that "claudi" was a very strange name Indeciso but now i like it.

The next day we go to the hospital and i see Claudi for the first time. I can toke him and i see him cry and moved ...

This two days was the best time of my live...

AT THE MOMENT! Lengua fuera

( aso like mi when was born my other brothes Santi but i was so little and i don’t remember this they)

0 comentarios